Peru Nationals 2019

Aug 16 - 18, 2019
Lima, Peru


Av Alfredo Mendiola 3698, Independencia 15311, Peru


Organization team
Alexander Esquivel, Angelo Giovanni Licetti León, Helar Gomez Chalco, Jose Abanto Ortiz, and Natán Riggenbach
WCA Delegates
Angelo Giovanni Licetti León, Helar Gomez Chalco, Jose Abanto Ortiz, and Natán Riggenbach
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Competencia abierta a cualquier participante. Información detallada en las demás pestañas.
Se entregarán certificados y medallas a los competidores peruanos.
Se dará premios a los 3 primeros lugares de cada evento sin importar la nacionalidad.

Competition open to all participants, please check the tabs for more information.
Certificates and medals will be awarded to the Peruvian competitors
Prizes will be given to the first 3 places in every event regardless of nationality.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 220 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is S/20 (Peruvian Sol).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of S/20 (Peruvian Sol).

Solo tendrán derecho al polo del torneo quienes completen su registro (electrónico y pago) antes del 4 de agosto.
Además de la base, se pagará 5 soles por cada evento.
Información detallada sobre cómo completar el pago en la pestaña Información.

T-shirts will be given to people completing their registration (electronic and payment) before August 4.
Apart from the base fee, 5 soles must be paid per event.
Detailed information on how to pay the fee on the Información tab.

Participants coming from abroad should contact the organizers for payment options.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Pedro Alejandro Condo Tellez won with an average of 8.86 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Marcos Aparicio Iliquin finished second (9.83) and Pedro Giuseppe Garcia Milla finished third (9.85).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.