Arnold Open 2017


Fees: €9 regular / €6.75 AECR members.
Registrations will not be accepted until you complete the payment.
No registrations will be accepted the day of the competition.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Dario Roa Sánchez won with an average of 8.45 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Carlos Carneros Torner finished second (8.90) and Julen Simón Iriarte finished third (10.13).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.